Head of Research

Corrado Priami

President and CEO

+39 0464 80 8807

priami@cosbi.eu


Laura Caberlotto

Principal Investigator

+39 0464 80 8823

caberlotto@cosbi.eu

Nikola Dordevic

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8818

dordevic@cosbi.eu

Ferenc Jordan

Principal Investigator

+39 0464 80 8840

jordan@cosbi.eu

Ozan Kahramanogullari

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8842

ozan@cosbi.eu

Sébastien Lacroix

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8835

lacroix@cosbi.eu

Mario Lauria

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8841

lauria@cosbi.eu

Rosario Lombardo

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8818

lombardo@cosbi.eu

Luca Marchetti

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8818

marchetti@cosbi.eu

Alice Matone

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8835

matone@cosbi.eu

Melissa Morine

Principal Investigator

+39 0464 80 8832

morine@cosbi.eu

Petros Moyseos

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8828

moyseos@cosbi.eu

Isar Nassiri

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8818

nassiri@cosbi.eu

Silvia Parolo

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8844

parolo@cosbi.eu

Maria Persico

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8844

persico@cosbi.eu

Paurush Praveen

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8835

praveen@cosbi.eu

Simone Rizzetto

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8841

rizzetto@cosbi.eu

Marie-Pier Scott-Boyer

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8835

scottboyer@cosbi.eu

Luca Tommasi

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8806

tommasi@cosbi.eu

Thanh Vo

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8828

vo@cosbi.eu

Ihsan Younes

Researcher

+39 0464 80 8828

younes@cosbi.eu

Tenzin Nyima

PhD Student

+39 0464 80 8806

nyima@cosbi.eu

Federico Reali

PhD Student

+39 0464 80 8843

reali@cosbi.eu

Giulia Tini

PhD Student

+39 0464 80 8843

tini@cosbi.eu

Cansu Uluseker

PhD Student

+39 0464 80 8843

uluseker@cosbi.eu


.